2019-20 Midwest Athletic Conference Basketball Standings

 MACOverallAvg/Game
TeamWonLostPctWonLostPct Pts. Opp. Pts.
Versailles Tigers901.0002210.95754.041.6
Parkway Panthers720.7781570.68258.551.7
Ft. Recovery Indians540.5561660.72749.745.0
Delphos St. John Blue Jays540.5561470.66749.244.8
Minster Wildcats540.5561480.63652.747.4
New Bremen Cardinals450.44412100.54547.848.3
Marion Local Flyers450.44411120.47842.041.2
Coldwater Cavaliers360.33310120.45550.152.9
St. Henry Redskins360.33310120.45551.049.5
New Knoxville Rangers090.0002200.09136.753.5

Standings Last Updated - 02/26/2020, 7:46 am

Conference Standings:
WBL | MAC | NWC | PCL

Midwest Athletic Conference Schedule
Upcoming Games Results

Wednesday, February 26
Liberty-Benton vs. Coldwater
   @ Miller City
Ridgemont vs. New Bremen
   @ St. Marys
St. Henry vs. New Knoxville
   @ St. Marys

Friday, February 28
Delphos St. John vs. Crestview/Leipsic
   @ Bluffton U
Ft. Recovery vs. Marion Local
   @ St. Marys
Parkway vs. Upper Scioto Valley
   @ Coldwater
Minster vs. Lima Perry
   @ Coldwater

Saturday, February 29
Versailles vs. Greenon
   @ Vandalia

Tuesday, February 25
Marion Local 56 Lima Temple Christian 22

Saturday, February 22
FT. RECOVERY 61 Van Buren 39
Versailles 68 Carlisle 46

Friday, February 21
DELPHOS ST. JOHN 49 St. Henry 37
New Bremen 47 COLDWATER 45
Ft. Recovery 49 SOUTH ADAMS, IN 46
Marion Local 41 NEW KNOXVILLE 29
PARKWAY 40 Minster 39

Tuesday, February 18
Marion Local 61 WAPAKONETA 50

Saturday, February 15
Coldwater 50 WAPAKONETA 35
Ft. Loramie 42 FT. RECOVERY 40
MARION LOCAL 49 Russia 38
Minster 56 ANNA 55
NEW BREMEN 54 Arcanum 53
VERSAILLES 53 Greenville 28

Friday, February 14
VERSAILLES 48 Delphos St. John 38
MARION LOCAL 47 Coldwater 30
NEW BREMEN 43 Ft. Recovery 39
Minster 55 ST. HENRY 49
Parkway 50 NEW KNOXVILLE 38

Tuesday, February 11
DELPHOS ST. JOHN 47 Bath 36

Monday, February 10
SOUTH ADAMS, IN 81 Parkway 55

Saturday, February 8
St. Marys 47 MINSTER 39
VAN WERT 66 St. Henry 49
Bath 46 NEW KNOXVILLE 25
SHAWNEE 73 Ft. Recovery 43
Coldwater 59 LINCOLNVIEW 52
Marion Local 54 SPENCERVILLE 51 (2OT)
NEW BREMEN 65 Ft. Jennings 45

Friday, February 7
PARKWAY 67 Delphos St. John 57
Versailles 46 COLDWATER 35
Ft. Recovery 49 ST. HENRY 40
NEW BREMEN 39 Marion Local 26
MINSTER 64 New Knoxville 40

Tuesday, February 4
DELPHOS ST. JOHN 61 Van Wert 34

Saturday, February 1
ST. HENRY 53 Celina 28
Lincolnview 40 DELPHOS ST. JOHN 34
Upper Scioto Valley 66 COLDWATER 61 (OT)
Ft. Recovery 53 MISSISSINAWA VALLEY 32
FT. LORAMIE 37 Marion Local 20
JACKSON CENTER 57 Minster 46
BOTKINS 64 New Bremen 52
SPENCERVILLE 48 New Knoxville 33
Oregon Cardinal Stritch 77 PARKWAY 67
ANNA 51 Versailles 37

Friday, January 31
DELPHOS ST. JOHN 50 New Bremen 37
Coldwater 50 NEW KNOXVILLE 35
FT. RECOVERY 44 Marion Local 32
Versailles 46 MINSTER 43
PARKWAY 50 St. Henry 39

Saturday, January 25
ST. HENRY 55 Wapakoneta 39
Coldwater 66 VAN WERT 48
SPENCERVILLE 57 Delphos St. John 40
JACKSON CENTER 39 New Bremen 25
FT. JENNINGS 61 New Knoxville 34
Parkway 69 LINCOLNVIEW 61
VERSAILLES 36 Ft. Loramie 35

Friday, January 24
MARION LOCAL 48 Delphos St. John 38
Ft. Recovery 46 COLDWATER 27
Minster 48 NEW BREMEN 44
ST. HENRY 53 New Knoxville 31
VERSAILLES 57 Parkway 50

Tuesday, January 21
MINSTER 72 Lima Perry 60
Versailles 53 VANDALIA-BUTLER 45 (OT)

Monday, January 20
MARION LOCAL 49 Celina 25
FT. LORAMIE 52 New Knoxville 24
Ottoville 61 Anna 57

Saturday, January 18
ST. MARYS 63 Coldwater 48
FT. RECOVERY 48 Arcanum 39
MARION LOCAL 31 Jackson Center 26 (2OT)
New Bremen 62 RUSSIA 49
Ottoville 40 ST. HENRY 29

Friday, January 17
Coldwater 59 DELPHOS ST. JOHN 45
Ft. Recovery 46 NEW KNOXVILLE 31
MINSTER 52 Marion Local 47
PARKWAY 58 New Bremen 43
VERSAILLES 44 St. Henry 32

Tuesday, January 14
WAPAKONETA 59 New Knoxville 42
Parkway 78 RIDGEMONT 67
Versailles 59 LIMA CENTRAL CATHOLIC 50

Saturday, January 11
FT. RECOVERY 36 Wapakoneta 31
VAN WERT 50 Marion Local 46 (OT)
Coldwater 61 CELINA 53
SHAWNEE 70 Delphos St. John 51
FT. LORAMIE 50 Minster 45 (OT)
NEW BREMEN 48 Covington 47
Jackson Center 41 NEW KNOXVILLE 27
ANNA 69 St. Henry 51

Friday, January 10
Delphos St. John 53 FT. RECOVERY 47 (OT)
COLDWATER 44 Minster 42
Parkway 44 MARION LOCAL 42
St. Henry 53 NEW BREMEN 41
Versailles 51 NEW KNOXVILLE 36

Sunday, January 5
Delphos St. John 56 LIMA CENTRAL CATHOLIC 48 (OT)

Saturday, January 4
St. Henry 69 BATH 60
Shawnee 92 COLDWATER 55
FT. RECOVERY 59 Lincolnview 55
Anna 53 MARION LOCAL 35
Ottoville 50 MINSTER 37
New Bremen 53 MISSISSINAWA VALLEY 48
ADA 44 New Knoxville 35
Versailles 49 FRANKLIN MONROE 26

Friday, January 3
DELPHOS ST. JOHN 47 New Knoxville 31
PARKWAY 65 Coldwater 49
MINSTER 52 Ft. Recovery 50
Marion Local 48 ST. HENRY 31
VERSAILLES 62 New Bremen 48

Monday, December 30
ST. MARYS 46 Marion Local 24
KALIDA 58 New Bremen 30
VERSAILLES 63 National Trail 60 (OT)

Saturday, December 28
Marion Local 42 Celina 39
St. Henry 67 COLDWATER 43
Ft. Recovery 56 DELPHOS JEFFERSON 50
Botkins 54 NEW KNOXVILLE 20
Parkway 57 Fremont, IN 54

Friday, December 27
St. Marys 51 NEW KNOXVILLE 34
Delphos St. John 58 CRESTVIEW 37
COLDWATER 55 Marion Local 52 (OT)
St. Henry 67 Celina 54
Minster 61 RUSSIA 47
NEW BREMEN 63 Riverside 45
Parkway 64 Onsted, MI 60
VERSAILLES 70 Miami East 47

Monday, December 23
BOTKINS 45 Marion Local 35
ANNA 94 New Knoxville 39

Saturday, December 21
St. Marys 41 PARKWAY 37
Shawnee 65 MARION LOCAL 46
DELPHOS ST. JOHN 52 Ottoville 31
COLDWATER 56 Ayersville 32
Ft. Recovery 61 ANSONIA 46
MINSTER 70 Mississinawa Valley 52
NEW BREMEN 57 Anna 54
NEW KNOXVILLE 59 Lima Temple Christian 34
Versailles 54 RUSSIA 48

Friday, December 20
Versailles 38 MARION LOCAL 34
Ft. Loramie 50 ST. HENRY 45

Tuesday, December 17
DELPHOS ST. JOHN 38 Continental 27
PARKWAY 66 Adams Central, IN 39
Versailles 57 BELLEFONTAINE 48

Saturday, December 14
Minster 59 WAPAKONETA 55
Elida 63 COLDWATER 62
FT. RECOVERY 49 Crestview 48
FT. LORAMIE 47 New Bremen 44 (OT)
NEW KNOXVILLE 63 Waynesfield-Goshen 46
PARKWAY 84 Bradford 37

Friday, December 13
Delphos St. John 43 MINSTER 40
St. Henry 60 COLDWATER 49
FT. RECOVERY 58 Parkway 56
NEW BREMEN 78 New Knoxville 39

Saturday, December 7
ST. MARYS 51 New Bremen 31
DELPHOS ST. JOHN 54 Elida 52
SHAWNEE 73 St. Henry 66
Jackson Center 43 COLDWATER 32
FT. RECOVERY 47 Jay County, IN 37
CRESTVIEW 63 Parkway 56 (OT)
Versailles 60 COVINGTON 35
Minster 56 XENIA LEGACY CHRISTIAN 36

Friday, December 6
ST. MARYS 66 St. Henry 32
PARKWAY 66 Van Wert 56
New Bremen 47 CELINA 43
Coldwater 67 KENTON 64
Versailles 66 FT. RECOVERY 58
MINSTER 57 Botkins 43
ALLEN EAST 67 New Knoxville 62

Tuesday, December 3
DELPHOS ST. JOHN 59 Upper Scioto Valley 36
VERSAILLES 56 Troy Christian 33

Saturday, November 30
VERSAILLES 68 Celina 31
Delphos St. John 63 LIMA PERRY 58
Minster 46 SPENCERVILLE 44
BOTKINS 45 Parkway 43
ST. HENRY 83 Russia 39

Friday, November 29
FT. RECOVERY 55 St. Marys 53
MINSTER 80 Houston 44
Parkway 64 WAYNESFIELD-GOSHEN 34
ST. HENRY 63 Spencerville 47

Home team in ALL CAPS

MAC Top Offenses
1.Parkway58.5
2.Versailles54.0
3.Minster52.7
4.St. Henry51.0
5.Coldwater50.1
6.Ft. Recovery49.7
7.Delphos St. John49.2
8.New Bremen47.8
9.Marion Local42.0
10.New Knoxville36.7
 
MAC Top Defenses
1.Marion Local41.2
2.Versailles41.6
3.Delphos St. John44.8
4.Ft. Recovery45.0
5.Minster47.4
6.New Bremen48.3
7.St. Henry49.5
8.Parkway51.7
9.Coldwater52.9
10.New Knoxville53.5
MAC vs WBL 20-17
MAC vs NWC 9-6

MAC vs CCC 12-0
MAC vs PCL 3-4
MAC vs NWCC 9-1
MAC vs SCAL 11-18
Past MAC Standings

Current MAC Standings